Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Rosanna Cricket Club  (RCC)
Website http://rosannacc.vic.cricket.com.au 
Social Media
Colours Green and Gold  
Affiliated with
Diamond Valley Cricket Association
Heidelberg District Cricket Association
Northern Region T20
Metropolitan Northern
Contact Details
Houssam Almatrah
PO BOX 384 Heidelberg VIC 3084
Email rosannacricketclub@gmail.com  Phone 0416255219  
Principal User: Steve Nikolovski nikolovski81@hotmail.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
'De Winton Park' Grove Road
Rosanna 3084
Victoria Australia
 Phone  03 9458 3967
Description The Rosanna Cricket Club, established in 1924, has a very proud history of success and participates in the Diamond Valley Cricket Association. Competitive cricket is available in all age groups including 6 senior sides and 4-5 junior sides (U/16, U/14, U/12, U/10), as well as a very successful 'Milo In 2 Cricket' program for kids of all ages.

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
Secretary Houssam Almatrah   Emailh.almatrah@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0416255219  
President Michael W Langford   Emaillangers@dodo.com.au
Mobile phone0434586944  
Senior Coach Neil Crosthwaite   Emailneil@asaplawyers.com.au;crosthwaiten@gmail.com
Mobile phone0407101257  
Junior Manager Kristy McGregor   Emailweemac@ihug.com.au
Mobile phone0410 324 557  
Vice President Michael Potenza   Emailm_potenza@brownbrothers.com.au
Mobile phone0418569533  
Treasurer Gary Bryant   Emailgary_bryant@optusnet.com.au
Mobile phone0432321241  
Social Secretary Nick Carlton   Emailnjcarlt@aol.com
Mobile phone0400177369  
Marketing Manager David Crawford   Emailcrawf44@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0414636466  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.